Each time a customer posts a social share and submits it to you using your campaign link, counts as a submission.
If you exceed the submission limit in your plan, your customer submissions will still be saved. However, to make space for new submissions, older ones will be hidden. To see the hidden submissions again, you'll need to upgrade your plan.
On our free plan, we don't automatically collect marketing rights. So, if you want to use your customer's content for marketing purposes, you'll need to ask for their permission directly.